Friday, March 22, 2019

12:00PM

Resume Writing Lab Ops Side

Air Wing Conference Room Building 1 Room 141 T

1:30PM

Infant Nutrition/Breastfeeding


FFSC Bldg 730 Rm 7

Monday, March 25, 2019

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

9:00AM

Managing Family Stress & Conflict

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

8:00AM

CalTAP Event


FFSC Building 824

2:00PM

IA Readiness Brief


FFSC Bldg 966 Franklin Ave

3:30PM

Overseas Move


FFSC 966 Franklin Ave

Thursday, March 28, 2019

1:00PM

SAPR Initial POC Training


FFSC Bldg 966 Franklin Ave

1:00PM

Credit 101


FFSC Building 966 Franklin Ave

Friday, March 29, 2019

9:00AM

Capstone

FFSC Building 824

Monday, April 1, 2019

8:00AM

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

Thursday, April 4, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

Friday, April 5, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

9:00AM

Rolling with the Waves During Deployment (Support Group)


FFSC Building 966 Franklin Ave

Monday, April 8, 2019

8:00AM

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

load more