Tuesday, June 25, 2019

9:00AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

Bldg. 824 (Lemoore)

1:00PM

Ages 5-6

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

ALL DAY

Ombudsman Basic Training

Bldg. 824 (Lemoore)

1:30PM

Infant Basics

Bldg. 730 (Lemoore)

2:00PM

IA Pre-Deployment Brief

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

6:00PM

IA Family Connections

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Thursday, June 27, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Ombudsman Basic Training

Bldg. 824 (Lemoore)

1:00PM

SAPR Initial POC Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

1:30PM

Infant Safety

Bldg. 730 (Lemoore)

Friday, June 28, 2019

12:00PM

Resume Writing - VFA186 RR

VFA186 RR
Lemoore, CA

1:30PM

Infant Nutrition/Breastfeeding

Bldg. 730 (Lemoore)

Monday, July 1, 2019

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Monday, July 8, 2019

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Monday, July 15, 2019

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Monday, July 22, 2019

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Monday, July 29, 2019

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Monday, August 5, 2019

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Monday, August 12, 2019

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Monday, August 19, 2019

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Monday, August 26, 2019

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore