1:00PM

SAPR Initial POC Training


FFSC Bldg 966 Franklin Ave

Friday, March 29, 2019

9:00AM

Capstone

FFSC Building 824

Monday, April 1, 2019

8:00AM

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

Thursday, April 4, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

Friday, April 5, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

9:00AM

Rolling with the Waves During Deployment (Support Group)


FFSC Building 966 Franklin Ave

Monday, April 8, 2019

8:00AM

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

Thursday, April 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

Friday, April 12, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation TGPS (5 Days)


FFSC Building 824

Monday, April 15, 2019

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Monday, April 22, 2019

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Monday, April 29, 2019

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

Friday, May 3, 2019

9:00AM

Rolling with the Waves During Deployment (Support Group)


FFSC Building 966 Franklin Ave

Monday, May 6, 2019

1:00PM

Positive Parenting with a Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center Lemoore

load more