Fitness Center Lap Pool

 

Our outdoor, heated, 50-meter lap pool is open year-round and offers a variety of programs, such as private lessons and lifeguarding courses. The Fitness lap pool is located at the Mainside Fitness Center.

 

Customer Feedback

We would love to hear your thoughts!  Take our survey at https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/Aquaticslemoore

 

 

 

 

Events

Thursday, January 30, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, February 6, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, February 13, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, February 20, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, February 27, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, March 5, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, March 12, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, March 19, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, March 26, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, April 2, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, April 9, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, April 16, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, April 23, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, April 30, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, May 7, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, May 14, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, May 21, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, May 28, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, June 4, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

Thursday, June 11, 2020

ALL DAY

Aqua Fitness

Fitness Lap Pool

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.