NAS Lemoore Hanger 61 Theater

Events

Welcome to Hanger 61 Movie Theater!

Click the showtimes toggle above   for current movie listings.

Offering you an enhanced cinema experience! Grab your favorite concessions at the Snack Bar boasting a fresh modern look and menu items at prices that will make you scream (no horror movie needed). Finding your seat is easy peasy with the state-of-the-art aisle and seat lighting. Beware! Once you sit in the bigger and better theater seating you might not want to get up. Our friendly team looks forward to serving you. Please note, this is a cashless facility, credit cards only.  See you at the movies!

To schedule the Theater for command events, please call 559-998-4880.

For upcoming showtimes see below, or visit us on social media @NavylifeNASL

Showtimes

Friday - May 31, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
7:00 PM Abigail r 109 min
Saturday - June 01, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
3:00 PM The Fall Guy pg13 126 min
6:00 PM Civil War r 109 min
Sunday - June 02, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM The Garfield Movie pg 101 min
Friday - June 07, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
7:00 PM Challengers r 131 min
Saturday - June 08, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
3:00 PM The Fall Guy pg13 126 min
6:00 PM Abigail r 109 min
Sunday - June 09, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM Unsung Hero pg 113 min
Monday - June 10, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 97 min
3:00 PM Luca (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 95 min
Monday - June 17, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM Strange World (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 99 min
3:00 PM The Croods: A New Age (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 95 min
Monday - June 24, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM Despicable Me 2 (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 98 min
3:00 PM Despicable Me 3 (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 89 min
Monday - July 01, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM Trolls Band Together (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 92 min
3:00 PM The Super Mario Bros. Movie (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 92 min
Monday - July 08, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM Finding Dory (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 97 min
3:00 PM The Little Mermaid (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 135 min
Monday - July 15, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM Sing 2 (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 112 min
3:00 PM Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 106 min
Monday - July 22, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM DC League of Super-Pets (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 106 min
3:00 PM Paws of Fury: The Legend of Hank (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 97 min
Monday - July 29, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM Ruby Gillman, Teenage Kraken (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 90 min
3:00 PM Luca (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 95 min
Monday - August 05, 2024
Time Movie Rating Runtime
1:00 PM Wonka (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 112 min
3:00 PM Encanto (NDVD - Free Admission) pg 99 min